Gruppe 4

Contact

Our employees will be happy to advise and inform you in detail and individually. For specific questions, please contact our contact persons directly.

project w – systems made of steel GmbH

Geseker Street
3633154 Salzkotten
Germany

Teamwork is everything.

Our other team in Salzkotten:

Dirk Welschof
phone: +49 5258 9828-0
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: info@projekt-w.de

Rainer Mika
– Project management
phone: +49 5258 9828-612
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mobile: +49 173 2418354
mail: r.mika@projekt-w.de

Manuel Arens
– Construction management
phone: +49 5258 9828-640
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mobile: +49 173 2418354
mail: m.arens@projekt-w.de

Gisela Herrmann
– Assistance project and construction management
phone: +49 5258 9828-624
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: g.herrmann@projekt-w.de

Vivien Vogt
– Assembly planning
phone: +49 5258 9828-645
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: v.vogt@projekt-w.de

Tobias Bertling
– Technical assembly management
phone: +49 5258 9828-634
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mobile: +49 173 7376754
mail: t.bertling@projekt-w.de

Katrin Kersting
– Quality assurance and customer service
phone: +49 5258 9828-643
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: k.kersting@projekt-w.de

Monika Behrendt
phone: +49 5258 9828-633
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: m.behrendt@projekt-w.de

Eugen Schmieder
phone: +49 5258 9828-635
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: e.schmieder@projekt-w.de

Jan-Luca Stupeler
phone: +49 5258 9828-619
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: j.-l.stupeler@projekt-w.de

Dagmar Vogel
phone: +49 5258 9828-620
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: d.vogel@projekt-w.de

Stanislaus Sorich
phone: +49 5258 9828-625
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: s.sorich@projekt-w.de

Dominik Ledwig
phone: +49 5258 9828-646
fax: +49 5258 9828-653
mail: d.ledwig@projekt-w.de

Hans-Peter Ehlert
– Management
fon: +49 5258 9828-0
fax: +49 5258 9828-448
mail: h.-p.ehlert@projekt-w.de

Svenja Simonis
– Assistance management
phone: +49 5258 9828-440
fax: +49 5258 9828-448
mail: s.simonis@projekt-w.de

Jan Knippschild
– Assistance management
phone: +49 5258 9828-440
fax: +49 5258 9828-448
mail: j.knippschild@projekt-w.de

Tibor Thiede
– Head of Disposition and Logistics
phone: +49 5258 9828-450
fax: +49 5258 9828-448
mail: t.thiede@projekt-w.de

Nadine Wirth
– Purchasing
phone: +49 5258 9828-414
fax: +49 5258 9828-448
mail: n.wirth@projekt-w.de

Dennis Ballach
– Logistics
phone: +49 5258 9828-4464
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: d.ballach@projekt-w.de

Silke Terlinden
phone: +49 5258 9828-320
fax: +49 5258 9828-338
mail: buchhaltung@projekt-w.de

Angelika Bertling
phone: +49 5258 9828-319
fax: +49 5258 9828-338
mail: buchhaltung@projekt-w.de

Nicole Thiele
phone: +49 5258 9828-322
fax: +49 5258 9828-338
mail: buchhaltung@projekt-w.de

André Schrader
– Head of Personnel Development and Qualification
phone: +49 5258 9828-429
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mobile: +49 171 640 81 34
mail: a.schrader@projekt-w.de

Niklas Schütte
– Assistance qualification
phone: +49 5258 9828-423
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mobile: +49 151 106 749 79
mail: n.schuette@projekt-w.de

Kirsten Nagel
– Head of Headquarters and Marketing
phone: +49 5258 9828-217
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: k.nagel@projekt-w.de

Anja Lederer
phone: +49 5258 9828-216
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: a.lederer@projekt-w.de

Dorothee Welschof
fax: +49 5258 9828-228
mail: the@projekt-w.de

Personal consulting for Urban Systems

Our sales staff will be happy to advise and inform you in detail! We are looking forward to your inquiry!

DSC 9198

Simon Weidner

Leitung Vertrieb Urbane Systeme
Sales Berlin / International
DSC 9214

Kevin Hesse

Urban systems
Sales North / West
DSC 9245

Richard Reimer

Urban systems
Sales Germany South
DSC 9232

Domingo Priego

Urban systems
Sales Germany South / East
DSC 9222

Fabian Bertelsmeier

Urban systems
Sales Germany North / East

Personal advice for
INTEGRA-pw

Our sales staff will be happy to advise and inform you in detail! We are looking forward to your inquiry!

DSC 5982 500x305 1

Burkhard Kahl-Pfeiffer

INTEGRA-pw
Sales management
DSC 5992 1 500x305 1

Martin Kieroth

INTEGRA-pw
Team Leader Sales International
DSC 6008 1 500x305 1

Dimitrij Henrichs

INTEGRA-pw
Distribution International
DSC 6023 500x305 1

Dipl.-Ing. Alejandro Uribarri Criado

INTEGRA-pw
Product Management

Our sales partners for urban systems abroad will be happy to advise and inform you.

 

22 rue Marius Aufan
92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

phone: +33 (0) 1 41 16 09 09
mobile: +33 (0) 6 31 98 74 62
mail: info@espace-harmonie.fr

 

Altsagenstrasse 14
6048 Horw – Lucerne

phone: +41 41 250 39 30
mail: info@business-supporter.ch

MiG
logo202134b3f99c81f1cd8g1d9051ce20a466d3 e1673272420936
EF Mitglied LOGO 2D RGB aktuell 300dpi e1673248357231
Weblogo 2021 4290078890 projekt W Systeme aus Stahl GmbH 234x300 1 e1673523168367